Upcoming Events

Student Recital: Peter Reiss and Zach Sanders

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 4:43pm to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:43pm

GW Department of Music student recital featuring jazz and classical music from performers Peter Reiss, trombone, and Zach Sanders, saxophone.

Student Recital: Thomas de Lima and Paige Davis

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 3:00pm

GW Department of Music student recital featuring voice students, Thomas de Lima and Paige Davis.

Student Recital: Emily Carlin and Catey Rudoy

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 6:00pm

GW Department of Music student recital featuring voice students, Emily Carlin and Catey Rudoy.

Monday Musicale

Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm

Join the GW Department of Music for its monthly casual recital series in Phillips Hall from B120, featuring performances by GW music students.

Student Recital: Jordan Williams

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm

GW Department of Music student recital featuring jazz piano student, Jordan Williams.

Hannah Jeffress Senior Project: Ordinary Days

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 7:30pm

Hannah 

Spring Band Concert

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 2:00pm

The GW Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band perform music from the new millennium

Spring Orchestra Concert

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:00pm

Student Recital: Duncan Stewart

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:00pm

GW Department of Music student recital featuring cellist Duncan Stewart.

HIP Camerata

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:30pm

This spring semester, join the Department of Music for its Camerata Recital Series – a series o

Celebrating Earth Day

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 4:00pm

Join the Department of Music in the Flagg Building's Atrium for a program celebrating Earth Day!

Monday Musicale

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm

Join the GW Department of Music for its monthly casual recital series in Phillips Hall from B120, featuring performances by GW music students.